Current Board Members

2019-20 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS
President KELLIE CABICO president@georgekellypto.org
Vice President SARA GOMES vicepresident@georgekellypto.org
Secretary KAROLINA PANICO secretary@georgekellypto.org
Treasurer PAMELA JONES treasurer@georgekellypto.org
Assistant Treasurer VACANT cotreasurer@georgekellypto.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND PROGRAM COORDINATORS
Auditor VACANT auditor@georgekellypto.org
Box Tops Coordinator(s) KATE COFFEE
Communications Coordinator VACANT info@georgekellypto.org
Donations  Chair VACANT donations@georgekellypto.org
Donations Co-Chair LORRAINE TOLL codonations@georgekellypto.org
Events Coordinator JANELLE HOWARD events@georgekellypto.org
Fundraising Chair VACANT fundraising@georgekellypto.org
Fundraising Co-Chair VACANT cofundraising@georgekellypto.org
Scrip Coordinator(s) VACANT
Spirit Wear Coordinator GILLIAN SCHULLER spiritwear@georgekellypto.org
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT volunteers@georgekellypto.org
Webmaster ASHLEIGH JOHNSON webmaster@georgekellypto.org
GENERAL BOARD MEMBERS
Events MARIANN ALBRECHT
Fundraising VACANT
Donations VACANT
Treasury VENISSA BOONGALING, NEETU BHLILLAR, PRISCILLA VILLA
OTHER REPRESENTATIVES
Teacher Representative MRS. MICHELLE LEWIS
School Assistant Principal MRS. SHANNON BANCROFT
School Principal DR. MICHAEL BUNCH
Past PTO President DAVID DUNCAN


Advertising helps supplement this free website by DigitalPTO.com | Disable Ads Here