Current Board Members

2018-19 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

President DAVID DUNCAN president@georgekellypto.org
Vice President VACANT vicepresident@georgekellypto.org
Secretary VACANT secretary@georgekellypto.org
Treasurer VACANT treasurer@georgekellypto.org
Assistant Treasurer VACANT cotreasurer@georgekellypto.org

GENERAL BOARD MEMBERS

Auditor VACANT auditor@georgekellypto.org
Communciations Coordinator KAROLINA PANICO info@georgekellypto.org
Dontions  Chair EGNA VILAO donations@georgekellypto.org
Donations Co-Chair LORRAINE TOLL codonations@georgekellypto.org
Events Coordinator VACANT events@georgekellypto.org
Fundraising Chair SARA GOMES fundraising@georgekellypto.org
Fundraising Co-Chair VACANT cofundraising@georgekellypto.org
Parent Representative, K-2 AMANDEEP KAUR parentrepk2@georgekellypto.org
Parent Representative, 3-5 ALYSSA PYTLIK parentrep35@georgekellypto.org
Parent Representative, 6-8 KAREN NAPITAN parentrep68@georgekellypto.org
Spirit Wear Coordinator GILLIAN SCHULLER spiritwear@georgekellypto.org
Volunteer Coordinator JENNIFER MAAMO volunteers@georgekellypto.org
Webmaster VACANT webmaster@georgekellypto.org

COORDINATORS / COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Box Tops VACANT
Donations VACANT
Fundraising VACANT
Scrip VACANT
Treasury JAMES SIMOS, VENISSA BOONGALING, NEETU BHLILLAR, ANNA MARIA SIMOS

OTHER BOARD REPRESENTATIVES

Teacher Representative Mrs. Michelle Lewis
School Assistant Principal Ms. Annabelle Lee
School Principal Dr. Michael Bunch